Skip to content
Contact Us   |  Councillors and Meetings   |  Comments / Complaints   |  Voting / Elections   |  About Us   |  Finance / Performance
Contact Democratic Services

Members of the European Parliament

South East

Members of the European Parliament

Following the European elections Tuesday 14th July 2009, the MEPs for the South East are listed below.

Daniel Hannan MEP (Conservative)

The Coach House, Worthy Park, Winchester, Hants SO21 1AN

Tel: 020 7834 4193

Committee(s): Legal Affairs (Member) and Constitutional Affairs (substitute)

Nigel Farage MEP (UK Independence Party)

The Old Grain Store, Church Lane, Lyminster, Nr Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 7QJ

Tel: 01903 885573

Nirj Deva DL MEP (Conservative)

Conservative Office, 55 Cherry Orchard, Staines, TW18 2DQ

Committee: Development (Vice-Chairman) and Human Rights (Member)

Telephone: +32 22 84 7245 EU Office

Sharon Bowles MEP (Liberal Democrat)

Felden House, Dower Mews, High Street, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 2BL

Committee: Economic and Monetary Affairs (Chairwoman) and Legal Affairs (substitute)

Tel:01442 875962 or

Peter Skinner MEP (Labour)

PO Box 22, Headcorn, Ashford, TN27 9WF

Committee: Economic and Monetary Affairs (Member) and Industry, Research and Energy (substitute)

Tel: 01622 892222

James Elles MEP (Conservative)

Disraeli House, 12 Aylesbury End, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1LW

Committees: Budgets (Member)

Tel: 01494 673745

Mrs Marta Andreasen (UK Independence Party)

Fides House, 10 Chertsey Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5AB

Committee: Budgetary Control (Member); Budgets (substitute).

Tel: 0785 9890573

Richard Ashworth MEP (Conservative)

5 Hazelgrove, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 3PH

Committees: Agriculture and Rural Development (Member) and Budgets (substitute)

Tel: 01444 474858

Mr Keith Taylor MEP (Green Party)

Suite LG1 344 - 354 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8BP

Committees: Transport and Tourism, International Trade, Petitions

Tel: 0207 164 2153

Ms Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrat)

Sun House, 2A Stanley Road, Oxford, OX4 1QX

Committees: Regional Development (Member); International Trade (substitute)

For addresses or more information contact the UK office of the European Parliament, 2 Queen Anne's Gate, London SW1H 9AA.

Tel: 020 7227 4300 Fax: 020 7227 4302 E-mail: eplondon@europarl.euWebsite:


A to Z of Services :
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z